Discover new books by British-Asian authors

View upcoming books below or click 'Now onwards' to set your own date range

Loading Books

« All Books

  • This Book has passed.

Run, Rebel

Manjeet Mann

May 20 @ 8:00 am 5:00 pm

Amber is trapped – by her father’s rules, by his expectations, by her own fears.

Now she’s ready to fight – for her mother, for her sister, for herself.

Freedom always comes at a price.

Run, RebelĀ is a trailblazing verse novel that thunders with rhythm, heart and soul – perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan, Elizabeth Acevedo and Rupi Kaur.

Note: We use Amazon affiliate links and earn a small commission if you click through and make a purchase. This goes back into the running of Asian Booklist.