Discover new books by British-Asian authors

View upcoming books below or click 'Now onwards' to set your own date range

Loading Books

« All Books

  • This Book has passed.

Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Poison Plot

Annabelle Sami

July 23 @ 12:00 pm

Determined to be the world s greatest detective, Zaiba is always on the lookout for a crime to solve! Zaiba can t wait for the school summer fair where she s going to run a detective trail to help train other potential agents! But when the head teacher is poisoned during the highly competitive cake competition, Zaiba s own skills are put to the test. With a whole host of suspects and a busy crime scene, Zaiba needs to stay focused if she s going to get to the bottom of the cake catastrophe… The second book in a fun, fresh and exciting new detective series, for fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine, HIGH RISE MYSTERY and NANCY DREW.

Note: We use Amazon affiliate links and earn a small commission if you click through and make a purchase. This goes back into the running of Asian Booklist.