Discover new books by British-Asian authors

View new books below or click 'Upcoming' to set your own date range

Views Navigation

Book Views Navigation

Today

Rosie Raja: Churchill’s Spy

A thrilling and empowering WWII adventure about the French resistance and their British allies, with a determined, mixed-race heroine. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and Emma Carroll, and those […]

Note: We use Amazon affiliate links and earn a small commission if you click through and make a purchase. This goes back into the running of Asian Booklist.